• I would like to...
  • Sign up for the latest news & offers Newsletter signup
Best Rates Guaranteed

I'm interested in ...

Intimate Weddings at Woodside from £4,000

Next Offer Previous Offer
Weddings
Woodside, Warwickshire

Nestled in 32 acres of beautiful gardens and woodlands, Woodside promises a welcoming and charming atmosphere for an unforgettable intimate wedding.

Our wedding planner will be with you every step of the way to ensure your wedding planning is as easy and enjoyable as possible. We also have a variety of recommended suppliers who can bring your ideas to life.

Book your wedding intimate with your close friends and family to take place in 2020 for 40 day guests and 80 evening guests, from £4,000.


Includes the following

  • Room hire for your ceremony, wedding breakfast and evening reception
  • Drinks reception
  • Three-course wedding breakfast with wine and toast drink
  • Evening reception with bacon rolls and chunky chips
  • DJ & bar until midnight
  • Bridal Suite on your wedding night
  • Master of ceremonies
  • Silver cake stand & cake knife
  • Professional support and guidance from our wedding planner
  • Three-course menu tasting with an opportunity to have an informal chat with your chef
  • Use of leisure facilities for the three months prior to your wedding day
  • ‘Guest For Life’ membership - offering 10% off future leisure breaks and dining

Applicable on Fridays and Sundays in 2020 and 2021 and selected late availbility dates in 2020.
 

Late Availability Dates in 2020

March
Sunday 22nd March

April
Saturday 4th April
Sunday 5th April
Saturday 11th April
Sunday 12th April
Friday 17th April
Saturday 25th April

May
Friday 8th May
Sunday 10th May
Saturday 16th May
Sunday 24th May
Sunday 31st May


Terms and Conditions
Subject to availability on selected dates in 2020/2021. All rates are inclusive of VAT. Additional guests above the stated package numbers will be charged at £84.50pp and additional evening guests at £18pp. Wedding breakfast and drinks based on Rose menu. Only valid for new enquiries; cannot be applied retrospectively. Civil ceremony room hire excludes any registrar fees. All ceremony bookings must be made directly with our designated register office. Please mention the package on enquiring. £250 Supplement applies to July & August 2020 and all of 2021. 

Make Enquiry

Make Enquiry