• I would like to...
  • Sign up for the latest news & offers Newsletter signup
Best Rates Guaranteed

I'm interested in ...

Late Availability Wedding Dates at Highgate House, Northamptonshire

Next Offer Previous Offer
Weddings
Highgate House, Northamptonshire

Why wait to say ‘I do’? Book your wedding on selected dates in 2020 for 40 day guests and 70 evening guests, for £4,500.

Highgate House is an elegant 17th century country house, full of English charm and character in rural Northamptonshire.


Includes the following:

  • Room hire for your ceremony, wedding breakfast and evening reception
  • Bellini cocktail drinks reception and a selection of 3 canapés
  • Drinks package and three-course wedding breakfast
  • Evening reception with bacon rolls and chunky chips (vegetarian option available)
  • DJ & bar until midnight
  • Bridal Suite on your wedding night
  • Master of ceremonies
  • Silver cake stand and cake knife
  • Professional support and guidance from our wedding planner
  • Three-course menu tasting with an opportunity to have an informal chat with your chef
  • ‘Guest For Life’ membership - offering 10% off future leisure breaks and dining

Our experienced wedding and event planners will be with you every step of the way to help make the planning of your day as fun and as easy as possible. We also have a variety of recommended suppliers who can bring your ideas to life.


Dates available:

2020

January
Saturday 4th January
Saturday 11th January
Saturday 18th January
Saturday 29th January

March
Friday 6th March

April
Friday 17th April
Friday 24th April 
Saturday 25th April

May
Friday 8th May - Bank Holiday
Friday 22nd May

June
Friday 12th June

July
Friday 3rd July

August
Saturday 8th August
Friday 14th August
Friday 21st August 
Friday 28th August
Sunday 30th August

September
Friday 4th September 
Friday 26th September

October
Friday 9th October 
Friday 23rd October 
Friday 30th October

November
Saturday 7th November  

Saturdays and bank holidays have a supplment price of £275.00

 

Terms and Conditions

Subject to availability on selected dates in 2020. All rates are inclusive of VAT. Additional guests above the stated package numbers will be charged at £90pp and additional evening guests at £16pp. Wedding breakfast and drinks package is based on the Silver menu, evening finger buffet consists of 6 items. Upgrades to alternative menus can be taken at a supplement. Only valid for new enquiries; cannot be applied retrospectively. Civil ceremony room hire excludes any registrar fees. All ceremony bookings must be made directly with our designated register office. Please mention the package on enquiring.

Make Enquiry

Make Enquiry